Manchester United FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Ramirez
Year Established: 2019
Manchester United FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
Baticlub 1 1 0 0 3
Palestino FC 1 1 0 0 3
FC Chelsea B div 1 1 0 0 3
New Kids on the Pitch! 1 0 0 1 1
FC Charley's 1 0 0 1 1
Old Trafford 1 0 0 1 1
Riverside Kings 1 0 0 1 1
Manchester United FC 1 0 1 0 0
Villains FC 1 0 1 0 0
Los Gallos 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Manchester United FC Trophy Case +
Manchester United FC Roster
Player Name
1 Eddie Torres
2 Eduardo Garcia manU
3 Eric Ruta
4 Francisco Coronel
5 Irwin Marin
6 Joel Rivers
7 Jorge Ramirez
8 Juan Barro
9 Juan Salcedo
10 Michael Mata 89 GK
11 Moises Alba
12 Pedro Montoya
13 Rogelio Mendoza.
14 Tony Arias
15 Vicente Jaimes
Manchester United FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. FC Chelsea B div Manchester United FC RJRSP #3 3:2
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Manchester United FC RJRSP #6
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Villains FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #4
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. Old Trafford Manchester United FC RJRSP #3
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. Palestino FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #5
Thu, May 23 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Baticlub RJRSP #3
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. Manchester United FC FC Charley's RJRSP #5
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Manchester United FC New Kids on the Pitch! RJRSP #3
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Manchester United FC Los Gallos RJRSP #3
*Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. FC Chelsea B div Manchester United FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match