English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Manchester United FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Ramirez
Year Established: 2019
Manchester United FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
New Kids on the Pitch! 9 7 2 0 21
Old Trafford 9 6 2 1 19
Manchester United FC 9 6 3 0 18
Riverside Kings 9 5 2 2 17
Palestino FC 9 5 3 1 15
FC Charley's 9 5 3 1 14
FC Chelsea 9 4 5 0 10
Villains FC 9 3 6 0 9
Atletico Jalados 7 1 6 0 2
A/B Matchup 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Manchester United FC Trophy Case +
Manchester United FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Contreras
2 Eduardo Carrillo
3 Eric Ruta
4 Irwin Marin
5 Jordan Evans
6 Jorge Ramirez
7 Juan Barro
8 Juan Salcedo
9 Luis Villa
10 Pedro Montoya
11 Peter Flores.
12 Vicente Jaimes
Manchester United FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. FC Chelsea Manchester United FC RJRSP #3 3:2
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Manchester United FC RJRSP #6 3:4
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Villains FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. Old Trafford Manchester United FC RJRSP #3 2:1
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. Palestino FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, May 23 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Strikas RJRSP #3 7:2
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. Manchester United FC FC Charley's RJRSP #5 4:2
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Manchester United FC A/B Matchup RJRSP #5 3:0
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. Manchester United FC New Kids on the Pitch! RJRSP #3 3:5
*Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Manchester United FC FC Chelsea RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match