English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




ONE FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Castro Delgado
Assistant Manager: Anahisa Castro
Year Established: 2018
ONE FC Team MVP
2019 David Castro Delgado
2018 Jorge Rivas
Wednesday Coed "A&C" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 5 5 0 0 15
Los Desvelados 6 4 1 1 13
Tlati Fc 6 4 2 0 12
JV Chiefers 6 3 2 1 10
Triki Traka FC 3 3 0 0 8
ONE FC 5 2 2 1 7
Atletico San Pancho 6 2 4 0 6
Beast Unleashed FC 6 1 5 0 3
Monchester utd 5 0 3 2 2
LA French Connection 6 0 5 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
2
ONE FC Trophy Case +
ONE FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Quiroz
2 Alma Gonzalez
3 Andres Marquez
4 Angel Ochoa
5 Ashanty Stedman
6 Austin Bates
7 David Castro Delgado
8 Fernando Rojas
9 Giobany Ramirez
10 Gustavo DeLoera
11 Jason Hurtado
12 Jose Hernandez.
13 Kevin Perez
14 Lincoln Owers
15 Manuel Albarran
16 Marco Salas 92
17 Nadia Cruz
18 Pedro Montoya
ONE FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. Monchester utd ONE FC RJSP #2 3:3
Wed, May 22 8 p.m. Atletico San Pancho ONE FC RJSP #5 0:3
Wed, May 29 12:05 p.m. ONE FC BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. Tlati Fc ONE FC RJSP #5 6:1
Wed, Jun 12 8 p.m. ONE FC Beast Unleashed FC RJSP #2 4:0
Wed, Jun 19 8 p.m. ONE FC Los Desvelados RJSP #2 1:5
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. ONE FC LA French Connection RJSP #2
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. JV Chiefers ONE FC RJSP #2
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. United FC ONE FC RJSP #5
Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. Monchester utd ONE FC RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match