English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




JV Chiefers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Eddy Moreno Castro
Year Established: 2021
JV Chiefers Team MVP
2022 Citlalli Alonso
2021 Eddy Moreno Castro
Wednesday Coed "A&C" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 5 5 0 0 15
Los Desvelados 6 4 1 1 13
Tlati Fc 6 4 2 0 12
JV Chiefers 6 3 2 1 10
Triki Traka FC 3 3 0 0 8
ONE FC 5 2 2 1 7
Atletico San Pancho 6 2 4 0 6
Beast Unleashed FC 6 1 5 0 3
Monchester utd 5 0 3 2 2
LA French Connection 6 0 5 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
5
3
0
2
JV Chiefers Trophy Case +
JV Chiefers Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Montiel
2 Anthony Reyes
3 Ashley Luevanos
4 Beto Gallegos
5 Citlalli Alonso
6 Danny Luquin
7 Diego Vivanco
8 Eddy Moreno Castro
9 Eduardo Villalpando
10 Eduardo Vivanco
11 Eric Luquin
12 Evelyn Madrigal
13 Gabriela Madrigal
14 Jaime Martínez
15 Jimmy Mora
16 Kiana Ramirez
17 Lazaro Lopez atlas
18 Leonardo Padilla Ramirez
19 Samuel Villalpando
20 Sebastian Robles
21 Sergio Villa
JV Chiefers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. Beast Unleashed FC JV Chiefers RJSP #5 1:6
Wed, May 22 8 p.m. Los Desvelados JV Chiefers RJSP #2 2:2
Wed, May 29 8 p.m. Tlati Fc JV Chiefers RJSP #2 4:2
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. LA French Connection JV Chiefers RJSP #2 1:6
Wed, Jun 12 9 p.m. JV Chiefers United FC RJSP #1 2:7
Wed, Jun 19 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Monchester utd RJSP #5 7:2
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Atletico San Pancho RJSP #1
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. JV Chiefers ONE FC RJSP #2
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Triki Traka FC RJSP #1
Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. Beast Unleashed FC JV Chiefers RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match