English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Tlati Fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Angelo Bastida
Year Established: 2022
Tlati Fc Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "A&C" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 5 5 0 0 15
Los Desvelados 6 4 1 1 13
Tlati Fc 6 4 2 0 12
JV Chiefers 6 3 2 1 10
Triki Traka FC 3 3 0 0 8
ONE FC 5 2 2 1 7
Atletico San Pancho 6 2 4 0 6
Beast Unleashed FC 6 1 5 0 3
Monchester utd 5 0 3 2 2
LA French Connection 6 0 5 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
4
Tlati Fc Trophy Case +
Tlati Fc Roster
Player Name
1 Andres Quezada
2 Angelo Bastida
3 Dylan Bastida-Freyre
4 Edith Zuniga
5 Evan Bastida
6 Fernando Diego
7 Francisco Quiroz
8 Jayden Smith
9 Jazmin Smith
10 Jazmine Bastida
11 Kimberly Memdez
12 Miguel Cirilo
13 Raymon Perez
14 Viviana Cordero
Tlati Fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 15 9 p.m. Tlati Fc Atletico San Pancho RJSP #1 5:1
Wed, May 22 9 p.m. Tlati Fc LA French Connection RJSP #2 5:0
Wed, May 29 8 p.m. Tlati Fc JV Chiefers RJSP #2 4:2
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. Tlati Fc ONE FC RJSP #5 6:1
Wed, Jun 12 9 p.m. Tlati Fc Triki Traka FC RJSP #2 3:4
Wed, Jun 19 9 p.m. Tlati Fc United FC RJSP #1 0:3
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. Tlati Fc Beast Unleashed FC RJSP #5
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. Tlati Fc Monchester utd RJSP #5
Wed, Jul 10 9 p.m. Tlati Fc Los Desvelados RJSP #2
Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. Tlati Fc Atletico San Pancho RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match