English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Monchester utd
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ross McDonagh
Year Established: 2023
Monchester utd Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "A&C" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 5 5 0 0 15
Los Desvelados 6 4 1 1 13
Tlati Fc 6 4 2 0 12
JV Chiefers 6 3 2 1 10
Triki Traka FC 3 3 0 0 8
ONE FC 5 2 2 1 7
Atletico San Pancho 6 2 4 0 6
Beast Unleashed FC 6 1 5 0 3
Monchester utd 5 0 3 2 2
LA French Connection 6 0 5 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Monchester utd Trophy Case +
Monchester utd Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Vieyra
2 Angel Sanchez.
3 Catherine Romero
4 Chris Lujan
5 Florencia Di Sarli
6 Garrett McMurtry
7 Hung Vo
8 Israel Chavez
9 Jocellyn Diaz
10 Joel Lopez.
11 Jonathan Gama
12 Jose Ibanez
13 Joshua Hernandez
14 Liam Lopez
15 Maria Bunch ('80)
16 Ross McDonagh
17 Tessa Sestito
18 Thelma Heatlie
19 Toni Gonzalez
Monchester utd Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 15 8 p.m. Monchester utd ONE FC RJSP #2 3:3
Wed, May 22 12:05 p.m. Monchester utd BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #8
Wed, May 29 9 p.m. Los Desvelados Monchester utd RJSP #2 6:1
Wed, Jun 5 9 p.m. Monchester utd Beast Unleashed FC RJSP #1 6:9
Wed, Jun 12 8 p.m. LA French Connection Monchester utd RJSP #5 6:6
Wed, Jun 19 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Monchester utd RJSP #5 7:2
Wed, Jun 26 9 p.m. United FC Monchester utd RJSP #2
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. Tlati Fc Monchester utd RJSP #5
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. Monchester utd Atletico San Pancho RJSP #2
Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. Monchester utd ONE FC RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match