English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Tricity Rovers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mathew Sandoval
Year Established: 2023
Tricity Rovers Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "B" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 5 5 0 0 15
Los burros 5 3 1 1 10
Los Diablos Fc 6 3 3 0 8
Galacticos-coed 6 3 3 0 8
Barcelona Wannabe's 6 2 3 1 7
Joga bonito 2 2 0 0 6
FC Braga 3 2 1 0 6
Krakz 3 2 1 0 6
Futboleros 5 2 2 1 6
Outliers FC 6 1 3 2 5
Chino fc 3 1 1 1 4
Tricity Rovers 5 1 3 1 4
Mexico FC 6 1 4 1 4
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Arsenal FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Tricity Rovers Trophy Case +
Tricity Rovers Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Fierro
2 Cesar Mejia
3 Clayton LaBonte
4 Emily Pereira
5 Erik Palomarez
6 Gabriel Plata
7 Hernan Morales
8 Javier Ortega
9 Jazmine Campoa
10 Jorge Jaime
11 Josh Gonzales
12 Kevin Lopez Tri
13 Mario Tapia
14 Markus Hernandez
15 Mason Anderson
16 Mathew Sandoval
17 Serina Arevalo.
18 Taylor Arrieta
19 Victor Sandoval-Paz
Tricity Rovers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 15 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Tricity Rovers RJSP #6 6:1
Wed, May 22 9 p.m. Futboleros Tricity Rovers RJSP #5 6:2
Wed, May 29 8 p.m. Los Diablos Fc Tricity Rovers RJSP #8 5:4
Wed, Jun 5 12:05 p.m. Tricity Rovers BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #8
Wed, Jun 12 8 p.m. Tricity Rovers Outliers FC RJSP #8 3:3
Wed, Jun 19 8 p.m. Tricity Rovers Chino fc RJSP #8 5:0
Wed, Jun 26 8 p.m. Tricity Rovers Los burros RJSP #8
Wed, Jul 3 9 p.m. Tricity Rovers Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #5
Wed, Jul 10 8 p.m. Tricity Rovers Mexico FC RJSP #8
Wed, Jul 17 9 p.m. Tricity Rovers Galacticos-coed RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match