English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Turtle Boys
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Lupe Ortiz
Year Established: 2009
Turtle Boys Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C&C2" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Blazam FC 3 2 0 1 7
Mandilones FC 3 2 0 1 7
Sport boys 3 2 0 1 7
Palestino FC 3 2 1 0 6
Who wonders 3 2 1 0 6
Turtle Boys 3 2 1 0 6
Just Win One fc 3 2 1 0 6
Casa Blanca FC 3 1 1 1 4
What Up AC 3 1 2 0 3
Clase 10 3 0 1 2 2
Youngs boys 3 0 1 2 2
IE FC 3 0 1 2 1
A/B Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Duvalin Fc 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Turtle Boys Trophy Case +
Turtle Boys Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Vazquez
2 Anthony Renteria
3 Carlos Vasquez
4 Christian Hernandez TURTLE
5 Gustavo Rivas
6 Hector Enrique Limones Ramos
7 Jesus Rios
8 Jose Ruiz.
9 Juan X Herrera
10 Luis Hernandez
11 Lupe Ortiz
12 Raul Velazquez
13 Ricardo Ramos
14 Ricardo Rubi
15 Ricardo Vargas
Turtle Boys Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Clase 10 RJSP #2 1:0
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Blazam FC RJSP #5 2:4
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Duvalin Fc RJSP #5 7:2
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Turtle Boys A/B Matchup RJSP #2
Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Just Win One fc RJSP #6
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Mandilones FC RJSP #5
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Sport boys Turtle Boys RJSP #5
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. Youngs boys Turtle Boys RJSP #2
Thu, Aug 1 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Turtle Boys RJSP #5
Thu, Aug 8 8 p.m. What Up AC Turtle Boys RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match