English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Youngs boys
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Erik Eusabiaga
Year Established: 2021
Youngs boys Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C&C2" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Blazam FC 3 2 0 1 7
Mandilones FC 3 2 0 1 7
Sport boys 3 2 0 1 7
Palestino FC 3 2 1 0 6
Who wonders 3 2 1 0 6
Turtle Boys 3 2 1 0 6
Just Win One fc 3 2 1 0 6
Casa Blanca FC 3 1 1 1 4
What Up AC 3 1 2 0 3
Clase 10 3 0 1 2 2
Youngs boys 3 0 1 2 2
IE FC 3 0 1 2 1
A/B Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Duvalin Fc 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Youngs boys Trophy Case +
Youngs boys Roster
Player Name
1 Andy Hewitt
2 Angel Fernandez
3 Antonio Millan
4 Augie Herrera
5 Carlos Alegria
6 Danny Millan
7 Diego Ramirez
8 Diego Villegas
9 Eric Verduzco
10 Erik Eusabiaga
11 Erik Martinez
12 Gustavo Cruz
13 Johan Estrada
14 Luis Fernandez
15 Mota Leo
16 Omar Gallardo
Youngs boys Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. Mandilones FC Youngs boys RJSP #6 1:1
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Sport boys Youngs boys RJSP #8 4:2
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. IE FC Youngs boys RJSP #1 2:2
Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Youngs boys Casa Blanca FC RJSP #5
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. Youngs boys What Up AC RJSP #8
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. Youngs boys Palestino FC RJSP #2
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Youngs boys Who wonders RJSP #2
Thu, Jul 25 8 p.m. Youngs boys Turtle Boys RJSP #2
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Youngs boys Clase 10 RJSP #6
Thu, Aug 8 8 p.m. Blazam FC Youngs boys RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match