English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Palestino FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fares Alnatour
Year Established: 2018
Palestino FC Team MVP
2018 Muath Altayari
Thurs Men's Open "C&C2" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Blazam FC 3 2 0 1 7
Mandilones FC 3 2 0 1 7
Sport boys 3 2 0 1 7
Palestino FC 3 2 1 0 6
Who wonders 3 2 1 0 6
Turtle Boys 3 2 1 0 6
Just Win One fc 3 2 1 0 6
Casa Blanca FC 3 1 1 1 4
What Up AC 3 1 2 0 3
Clase 10 3 0 1 2 2
Youngs boys 3 0 1 2 2
IE FC 3 0 1 2 1
A/B Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Duvalin Fc 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Palestino FC Trophy Case +
Palestino FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Carrillo
2 Bladimir Lopez
3 DAVID GARCIA
4 Daniel Gonzalez
5 Daniel Osorio
6 Daniel Razo
7 Diego Silva
8 Fares Alnatour
9 Jaime Beltran
10 James Lockheat
11 Jesus Vazquez
12 Juan Hernandez Mex
13 Juan Salazar
14 Kevin Paz-Muniz
15 Kyle J. Wachuku
16 Luis Ruiz
17 Luis Veliz
18 Ray Hill-Cristol
19 Sam Gutierrez
20 Sergio Campos Tejeda
21 Steven Veliz
Palestino FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Palestino FC Duvalin Fc RJSP #8 5:1
Thu, Jun 6 12:05 p.m. Palestino FC A/B Matchup RJSP #2 3:0
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Palestino FC RJSP #6 2:1
Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Mandilones FC Palestino FC RJSP #2
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. Sport boys Palestino FC RJSP #6
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. Youngs boys Palestino FC RJSP #2
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Palestino FC RJSP #6
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. What Up AC Palestino FC RJSP #8
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. IE FC Palestino FC RJSP #1
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Palestino FC Who wonders RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match