English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Duvalin Fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2024
Duvalin Fc Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C&C2" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Blazam FC 3 2 0 1 7
Mandilones FC 3 2 0 1 7
Sport boys 3 2 0 1 7
Palestino FC 3 2 1 0 6
Who wonders 3 2 1 0 6
Turtle Boys 3 2 1 0 6
Just Win One fc 3 2 1 0 6
Casa Blanca FC 3 1 1 1 4
What Up AC 3 1 2 0 3
Clase 10 3 0 1 2 2
Youngs boys 3 0 1 2 2
IE FC 3 0 1 2 1
A/B Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Duvalin Fc 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Duvalin Fc Trophy Case +
Duvalin Fc Roster
Player Name
1 Damian Diaz
Duvalin Fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Palestino FC Duvalin Fc RJSP #8 5:1
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Who wonders Duvalin Fc RJSP #2 10:5
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Duvalin Fc RJSP #5 7:2
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Clase 10 Duvalin Fc RJSP #8
Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. Blazam FC Duvalin Fc RJSP #2
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. IE FC Duvalin Fc RJSP #8
Thu, Jul 18 12:05 p.m. Duvalin Fc A/B Matchup RJSP #2
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. Duvalin Fc Just Win One fc RJSP #6
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. Duvalin Fc Mandilones FC RJSP #8
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Duvalin Fc Sport boys RJSP #8
* indicates playoff match