English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




IE FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Yahir Venegas
Year Established: 2022
IE FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C&C2" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Blazam FC 3 2 0 1 7
Mandilones FC 3 2 0 1 7
Sport boys 3 2 0 1 7
Palestino FC 3 2 1 0 6
Who wonders 3 2 1 0 6
Turtle Boys 3 2 1 0 6
Just Win One fc 3 2 1 0 6
Casa Blanca FC 3 1 1 1 4
What Up AC 3 1 2 0 3
Clase 10 3 0 1 2 2
Youngs boys 3 0 1 2 2
IE FC 3 0 1 2 1
A/B Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Duvalin Fc 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
IE FC Trophy Case +
IE FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Leon
2 Cesar Delgadillo
3 Giovanni Euyoque
4 Jason Storms
5 Joseph Gonzalez
6 Kalvin Mendoza
7 Kevin Paredes
8 Miguel Rodriguez
9 Raen Reyes
10 Raul Rodriguez
11 Sebastian Flores
12 Victor Urbina
13 Yahir Venegas
IE FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. IE FC Sport boys RJSP #1 4:5
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. IE FC Clase 10 RJSP #1 1:1
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. IE FC Youngs boys RJSP #1 2:2
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. IE FC Blazam FC RJSP #1
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. IE FC Casa Blanca FC RJSP #1
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. IE FC Duvalin Fc RJSP #8
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. IE FC What Up AC RJSP #1
Thu, Jul 25 12:05 p.m. IE FC A/B Matchup RJSP #2
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. IE FC Palestino FC RJSP #1
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. IE FC Just Win One fc RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match