English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Just Win One fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Allyn Cook
Assistant Manager: Sherwood Cook
Year Established: 2018
Just Win One fc Team MVP
2018 Andryw Cook
Thurs Men's Open "C&C2" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Blazam FC 3 2 0 1 7
Mandilones FC 3 2 0 1 7
Sport boys 3 2 0 1 7
Palestino FC 3 2 1 0 6
Who wonders 3 2 1 0 6
Turtle Boys 3 2 1 0 6
Just Win One fc 3 2 1 0 6
Casa Blanca FC 3 1 1 1 4
What Up AC 3 1 2 0 3
Clase 10 3 0 1 2 2
Youngs boys 3 0 1 2 2
IE FC 3 0 1 2 1
A/B Matchup 0 0 0 0 0
Duvalin Fc 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
1
2
0
1
Just Win One fc Trophy Case +
Just Win One fc Roster
Player Name
1 Aldair Benitez Galeana
2 Alexander Bohorquez
3 Allyn Cook
4 Andryw Cook
5 Anthony Montoya
6 Austin Bates
7 Collin Armitage
8 DAVID GARCIA
9 Doug Murray
10 Drew Talley
11 Jay Sorto
12 Jeremy Dilbert 92
13 Joseph Viera
14 Maurice Robinson 91
15 Nick Joersz
16 Pedro Montoya
17 Rudy Burgoin
18 Sergio Mendez
19 Sherwood Cook
Just Win One fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Casa Blanca FC RJSP #6 1:3
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Just Win One fc What Up AC RJSP #6 4:3
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Palestino FC RJSP #6 2:1
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Who wonders Just Win One fc RJSP #6
Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Just Win One fc RJSP #6
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Clase 10 Just Win One fc RJSP #1
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Blazam FC Just Win One fc RJSP #6
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. Duvalin Fc Just Win One fc RJSP #6
Thu, Aug 1 12:05 p.m. Just Win One fc A/B Matchup RJSP #2
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. IE FC Just Win One fc RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match