English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Los cachirules
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2023
Los cachirules Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "A & B" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 8 7 0 1 21
Los Galacticos 8 6 2 0 18
Dirty Birds 8 6 2 0 16
Los cachirules 8 5 1 2 15
RFC Veterans 8 4 4 0 12
FC ROBERT'S 8 3 3 2 11
Pomona united 8 3 4 1 10
Tierra Caliente 8 2 6 0 6
Duvalin Fc 8 0 8 0 0
Perfect Margin FC 8 1 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Los cachirules Trophy Case +
Los cachirules Roster
Player Name
1 Azrael Lozada
2 Christian Rubalcava
3 Eduardo Antonio Manjarrez-Angulo
4 Erick Ibarra
5 Ever Serrano
6 Fernando Padilla
7 Grant Sitompul
8 Gustavo Ramirez
9 Isaac Balderrama
10 Jared Padilla
11 Jay Umana
12 Jose Salgado
13 Kevin Aguilar
14 Pedro Sanchez
15 Reymundo Domingo
16 Ricardo Benitez
Los cachirules Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Los cachirules Dirty Birds RJSP #1 3:0
Thu, Feb 29 9 p.m. Los cachirules FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5 1:1
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Los cachirules Tierra Caliente RJSP #5 10:6
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Los cachirules Pomona united RJSP #6 3:3
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Los cachirules Duvalin Fc RJSP #2 6:1
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Los cachirules Perfect Margin FC RJSP #5 9:4
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Los cachirules RFC Veterans RJSP #1 0:3
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Los cachirules Los Galacticos RJSP #2 5:3
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Los cachirules Riverside Emperors RJSP #5
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Los cachirules Dirty Birds RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match