English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




FC ROBERT'S
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberto Galindo
Assistant Manager: Roberto Saldana
Year Established: 2018
FC ROBERT'S Team MVP
2019 Danny Martinez
2018 Roberto Galindo
Thurs Men's Open "A & B" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 8 7 0 1 21
Los Galacticos 8 6 2 0 18
Dirty Birds 8 6 2 0 16
Los cachirules 8 5 1 2 15
RFC Veterans 8 4 4 0 12
FC ROBERT'S 8 3 3 2 11
Pomona united 8 3 4 1 10
Tierra Caliente 8 2 6 0 6
Duvalin Fc 8 0 8 0 0
Perfect Margin FC 8 1 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
Alternate
5
8
0
5
FC ROBERT'S Trophy Case +
FC ROBERT'S Roster
Player Name
1 Aldolfo Gonzalez
2 Alex Mata
3 Andy Romero
4 Anthony Hernandez
5 Antonio Saucedo
6 Armando Beltran
7 Azareel Pineda
8 Diego Apolinar
9 Emmanuel Cortez
10 Enrique Galindo
11 Fernando Rodriguez desvela
12 Gersain Espinoza
13 Javier Leyva
14 Jesse Pinedo
15 Jesus Meza
16 Juan Martinez.
17 Kevin Real
18 Miguel Valderrama
19 Moises Cabrera
20 Ozzy Mendez
21 Ricardo Saldana.
22 Roberto Galindo
23 Roberto Saldana
FC ROBERT'S Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5 4:4
Thu, Feb 29 9 p.m. Los cachirules FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5 1:1
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Pomona united RJSP #6 2:4
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Perfect Margin FC RJSP #2 5:0
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Los Galacticos RJSP #6 2:4
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Dirty Birds RJSP #2 1:3
Thu, Apr 11 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5 0:5
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Duvalin Fc FC ROBERT'S RJSP #1 0:5
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. RFC Veterans FC ROBERT'S RJSP #1
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match