English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Los Galacticos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ivan Gutierrez Ro
Year Established: 2023
Los Galacticos Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "A & B" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 8 7 0 1 21
Los Galacticos 8 6 2 0 18
Dirty Birds 8 6 2 0 16
Los cachirules 8 5 1 2 15
RFC Veterans 8 4 4 0 12
FC ROBERT'S 8 3 3 2 11
Pomona united 8 3 4 1 10
Tierra Caliente 8 2 6 0 6
Duvalin Fc 8 0 8 0 0
Perfect Margin FC 8 1 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
1
0
1
Los Galacticos Trophy Case +
Los Galacticos Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Hernandez
2 Anthony Vargas.
3 Armando Gutierrez
4 Brandon Magno
5 Brian Gonzalez.
6 Cesar Becerra.
7 Eduardo Rodrigues
8 Gerardo Lopez.
9 Herminio Padilla
10 Ivan Gutierrez Ro
11 Javier Cervantes
12 Joey Lara
13 Jorge Hernandez ufc
14 Juan Ocegueda
15 Kristian Menchaca
16 Leo Mendez
17 Luis Lopez
18 Miguel Lua
19 Zachary Milstead
Los Galacticos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Los Galacticos Tierra Caliente RJSP #2 6:4
Thu, Feb 29 9 p.m. Los Galacticos Duvalin Fc RJSP #1 6:1
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Los Galacticos RFC Veterans RJSP #2 4:2
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Los Galacticos RJSP #5 5:2
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Los Galacticos RJSP #6 2:4
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Pomona united Los Galacticos RJSP #6 3:4
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Los Galacticos RJSP #6 0:3
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Los cachirules Los Galacticos RJSP #2 5:3
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Los Galacticos Dirty Birds RJSP #2
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Los Galacticos Tierra Caliente RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match