English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Dirty Birds
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fabian Peregrina III
Year Established: 2021
Dirty Birds Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "A & B" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 8 7 0 1 21
Los Galacticos 8 6 2 0 18
Dirty Birds 8 6 2 0 16
Los cachirules 8 5 1 2 15
RFC Veterans 8 4 4 0 12
FC ROBERT'S 8 3 3 2 11
Pomona united 8 3 4 1 10
Tierra Caliente 8 2 6 0 6
Duvalin Fc 8 0 8 0 0
Perfect Margin FC 8 1 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
2
1
0
1
Dirty Birds Trophy Case +
Dirty Birds Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Perez
2 Alfonso Gervacio
3 Anthony Hurtado
4 Chris Santamaria
5 Daniel Castro
6 David Hernandez ( Manager )
7 David Mondragon
8 Fabian Peregrina III
9 George Vincent
10 Jonathan Martinez
11 Jorrell Blancas
12 Juan Victor Aguilar
13 Leobardo Segundo
14 Luis Solis
15 Michael Duran
16 Miguel Vera
17 Paul Christensen
18 Rafael Martinez
19 Ricky Mendez
20 Steffon Windom
Dirty Birds Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Los cachirules Dirty Birds RJSP #1 3:0
Thu, Feb 29 9 p.m. Dirty Birds Tierra Caliente RJSP #2 7:4
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Dirty Birds Duvalin Fc RJSP #5 5:0
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Dirty Birds RFC Veterans RJSP #5 4:2
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Dirty Birds Riverside Emperors RJSP #1 2:5
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Dirty Birds RJSP #2 1:3
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Pomona united Dirty Birds RJSP #2 1:4
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Dirty Birds RJSP #6 0:3
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Los Galacticos Dirty Birds RJSP #2
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Los cachirules Dirty Birds RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match