English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Pomona united
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oliver Carrillo-gomez
Year Established: 2021
Pomona united Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "A & B" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 8 7 0 1 21
Los Galacticos 8 6 2 0 18
Dirty Birds 8 6 2 0 16
Los cachirules 8 5 1 2 15
RFC Veterans 8 4 4 0 12
FC ROBERT'S 8 3 3 2 11
Pomona united 8 3 4 1 10
Tierra Caliente 8 2 6 0 6
Duvalin Fc 8 0 8 0 0
Perfect Margin FC 8 1 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
2
6
0
2
Pomona united Trophy Case +
Pomona united Roster
Player Name
1 Jaime Rodriguez
2 Javier Limon
3 Jose Morales
4 Juan Gutierrez
5 Juan Madrigal
6 MARTIN SOLANO
7 Raul Hernandez
8 Rene Rodriguez
9 Salvador Cardenas Perez
10 Sergio Chavez.
11 cesar rubio
12 david gutierrez
Pomona united Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. RFC Veterans Pomona united RJSP #5 1:5
Thu, Feb 29 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Pomona united RJSP #5 4:1
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Pomona united RJSP #6 2:4
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Los cachirules Pomona united RJSP #6 3:3
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Pomona united Perfect Margin FC RJSP #5 7:2
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Pomona united Los Galacticos RJSP #6 3:4
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Pomona united Dirty Birds RJSP #2 1:4
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Pomona united Tierra Caliente RJSP #5 1:2
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Duvalin Fc Pomona united RJSP #5
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. RFC Veterans Pomona united RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match