English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




RFC Veterans
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mario Banuelos
Year Established: 2024
RFC Veterans Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "A & B" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 8 7 0 1 21
Los Galacticos 8 6 2 0 18
Dirty Birds 8 6 2 0 16
Los cachirules 8 5 1 2 15
RFC Veterans 8 4 4 0 12
FC ROBERT'S 8 3 3 2 11
Pomona united 8 3 4 1 10
Tierra Caliente 8 2 6 0 6
Duvalin Fc 8 0 8 0 0
Perfect Margin FC 8 1 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
RFC Veterans Trophy Case +
RFC Veterans Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Chavez
2 Andres Aceves.
3 David Romero.
4 Demian Rosas
5 Edward Perez
6 Jahel Razon
7 Jaime Dueñas
8 Jaime Dueñas.
9 Jonathan Gutierrez
10 Jonathan Razon
11 Marcos Aceves
12 Mario Banuelos
13 Miguel Jimenez
14 Moises Uribe
15 Richard Ramos
16 Wilmer Toledo
RFC Veterans Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. RFC Veterans Pomona united RJSP #5 1:5
Thu, Feb 29 9 p.m. RFC Veterans Perfect Margin FC RJSP #6 3:1
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Los Galacticos RFC Veterans RJSP #2 4:2
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Dirty Birds RFC Veterans RJSP #5 4:2
Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente RFC Veterans RJSP #5 3:4
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Duvalin Fc RFC Veterans RJSP #1 1:6
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Los cachirules RFC Veterans RJSP #1 0:3
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. RFC Veterans Riverside Emperors RJSP #5 2:5
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. RFC Veterans FC ROBERT'S RJSP #1
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. RFC Veterans Pomona united RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match