English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Perfect Margin FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Scott Hutchings
Year Established: 2021
Perfect Margin FC Team MVP
2023 Zach Hutchings
Thurs Men's Open "A & B" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 8 7 0 1 21
Los Galacticos 8 6 2 0 18
Dirty Birds 8 6 2 0 16
Los cachirules 8 5 1 2 15
RFC Veterans 8 4 4 0 12
FC ROBERT'S 8 3 3 2 11
Pomona united 8 3 4 1 10
Tierra Caliente 8 2 6 0 6
Duvalin Fc 8 0 8 0 0
Perfect Margin FC 8 1 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Perfect Margin FC Trophy Case +
Perfect Margin FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Sandiero
2 Bryan Snow
3 Fernando Ortiz
4 Isaak Hutchings
5 Jonathan Evans
6 Joshua Lavender
7 Juan Orozco
8 Julio Castro
9 Kevin Villarreal
10 Manuel Zendejas
11 Mauricio Cardona
12 Nicholas Simmons
13 Noah Hutchings
14 Phernando Gomez
15 Raul Ruiz
16 Ricardo Rabago
17 Sofonias Aneme
18 Victor Jaramillo
19 Zach Hutchings
Perfect Margin FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Duvalin Fc RJSP #6 3:1
Thu, Feb 29 9 p.m. RFC Veterans Perfect Margin FC RJSP #6 3:1
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Perfect Margin FC RJSP #1 4:3
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Perfect Margin FC RJSP #2 5:0
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Pomona united Perfect Margin FC RJSP #5 7:2
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Los cachirules Perfect Margin FC RJSP #5 9:4
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Los Galacticos RJSP #6 0:3
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Dirty Birds RJSP #6 0:3
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Tierra Caliente RJSP #6
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Duvalin Fc RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match