English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Los buitres
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan el buitre Gonzalez
Year Established: 2022
Los buitres Team MVP
2022 Juan el buitre Gonzalez
Tuesday Men's 40 Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Jax FC 4 2 0 2 8
Boca Sr 4 2 1 1 7
Arsenal 40 4 2 2 0 6
Los buitres 3 2 1 0 6
Blazers 4 1 1 2 5
Chavorucos 4 1 2 1 4
Los Borrachos 2 1 0 1 3
Deportivo USA 3 1 2 0 3
Puebla 4 0 3 1 1
Bye week no game Tuesday 40 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
2
2
0
0
Los buitres Trophy Case +
Los buitres Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Hernandez
2 Alfredo Perez
3 Domingo Garcia
4 Ignacio Hinojoso
5 Jose Reyes
6 Juan Ramos tox
7 Juan el buitre Gonzalez
8 Ramon Ramirez
9 Ricardo Mora
Los buitres Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 26 8 p.m. Los buitres Jax FC RJSP #1 2:7
Tue, Apr 2 8 p.m. Puebla Los buitres RJSP #1 1:5
Tue, Apr 9 noon Los buitres Bye week no game Tuesday 40 RJSP #99
Tue, Apr 16 8 p.m. Los buitres Chavorucos RJSP #6 5:1
Tue, Apr 23 8 p.m. Los buitres Deportivo USA RJSP #2
Tue, Apr 30 8 p.m. Los buitres Arsenal 40 RJSP #6
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. Los buitres Blazers RJSP #1
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. Los buitres Los Borrachos RJSP #1
Tue, May 21 8 p.m. Los buitres Boca Sr RJSP #1
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. Arsenal 40 Los buitres RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match