English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Blazers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fernando Morales
Year Established: 2021
Blazers Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Jax FC 4 2 0 2 8
Boca Sr 4 2 1 1 7
Arsenal 40 4 2 2 0 6
Los buitres 3 2 1 0 6
Blazers 4 1 1 2 5
Chavorucos 4 1 2 1 4
Los Borrachos 2 1 0 1 3
Deportivo USA 3 1 2 0 3
Puebla 4 0 3 1 1
Bye week no game Tuesday 40 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Blazers Trophy Case +
Blazers Roster
Player Name
1 Alessandro Carrieri
2 Alvin Osegueda
3 Atanacio Erices
4 Christian Nunez Blazers
5 Diego Rodriguez Golie
6 Felipe Vargas
7 Fernando Morales
8 Gerson Sosa
9 Heriberto Rangel
10 Indridi Indridason
11 John Colon
12 Juan Trejo
13 Mahesh Neupane
14 Mike Bowen
15 Pedro Millan
16 Raul Covarrubias
17 Rene Martinez
18 Rene Rivera
19 Reynaldo Estrada
20 Salman Lamen
21 Shadi Badawiya
22 Tameen Kurdmisto
23 Victor Abonza
Blazers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 26 8 p.m. Blazers Puebla RJSP #5 2:2
Tue, Apr 2 8 p.m. Blazers Chavorucos RJSP #2 2:2
Tue, Apr 9 8 p.m. Blazers Deportivo USA RJSP #1 4:1
Tue, Apr 16 8 p.m. Blazers Jax FC RJSP #5 1:5
Tue, Apr 23 8 p.m. Blazers Arsenal 40 RJSP #6
Tue, Apr 30 8 p.m. Puebla Blazers RJSP #5
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. Los buitres Blazers RJSP #1
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. Arsenal 40 Blazers RJSP #2
Tue, May 21 8 p.m. Los Borrachos Blazers RJSP #5
Tue, May 28 noon Blazers Bye week no game Tuesday 40 RJSP #99
* indicates playoff match