English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Puebla
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
Puebla Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Jax FC 4 2 0 2 8
Boca Sr 4 2 1 1 7
Arsenal 40 4 2 2 0 6
Los buitres 3 2 1 0 6
Blazers 4 1 1 2 5
Chavorucos 4 1 2 1 4
Los Borrachos 2 1 0 1 3
Deportivo USA 3 1 2 0 3
Puebla 4 0 3 1 1
Bye week no game Tuesday 40 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Puebla Trophy Case +
Puebla Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Dominguez PUE
2 Cesar Haymes
3 Felix Julian
4 Ivan Alejo
5 Jesus Armas
6 Jose Flores.
7 Jose Sanchez
8 Jose Saul Cardona
9 Martin Martinez
10 Michael Reynoso
11 Oscar Perez
12 Ramon Aguilar
13 Raul Medina
Puebla Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 26 8 p.m. Blazers Puebla RJSP #5 2:2
Tue, Apr 2 8 p.m. Puebla Los buitres RJSP #1 1:5
Tue, Apr 9 8 p.m. Puebla Chavorucos RJSP #6 1:4
Tue, Apr 16 8 p.m. Puebla Arsenal 40 RJSP #2 0:5
Tue, Apr 23 8 p.m. Puebla Los Borrachos RJSP #1
Tue, Apr 30 8 p.m. Puebla Blazers RJSP #5
Tue, May 7 noon Puebla Bye week no game Tuesday 40 RJSP #99
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Puebla RJSP #5
Tue, May 21 8 p.m. Jax FC Puebla RJSP #6
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. Boca Sr Puebla RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match