English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Deportivo USA

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2021
Deportivo USA Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Jax FC 4 2 0 2 8
Boca Sr 4 2 1 1 7
Arsenal 40 4 2 2 0 6
Los buitres 3 2 1 0 6
Blazers 4 1 1 2 5
Chavorucos 4 1 2 1 4
Los Borrachos 2 1 0 1 3
Deportivo USA 3 1 2 0 3
Puebla 4 0 3 1 1
Bye week no game Tuesday 40 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Deportivo USA Trophy Case +
Deportivo USA Roster
Player Name
1 Asencion Buenrostro
2 David Chaidez
3 Geovani Andrade
4 German Tapia (USA)
5 Guillermo Heraldez
6 Jaime Garcia
7 Juan D Garcia.
8 Julio Mireles
9 Julio Sibrian
10 Luis Gonzalez...
11 Martin Cervantes
12 Miguel Ramirez
13 Miguel Romero
14 Octavio Corona
15 Samuel Cisneros
16 William Calderon
Deportivo USA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 26 8 p.m. Boca Sr Deportivo USA RJSP #6 3:0
Tue, Apr 2 8 p.m. Arsenal 40 Deportivo USA RJSP #6 4:5
Tue, Apr 9 8 p.m. Blazers Deportivo USA RJSP #1 4:1
Tue, Apr 16 noon Deportivo USA Bye week no game Tuesday 40 RJSP #99
Tue, Apr 23 8 p.m. Los buitres Deportivo USA RJSP #2
Tue, Apr 30 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Jax FC RJSP #2
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Los Borrachos RJSP #5
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Puebla RJSP #5
Tue, May 21 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Chavorucos RJSP #2
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. Deportivo USA Los Borrachos RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match