English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Arsenal 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2024
Arsenal 40 Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Jax FC 4 2 0 2 8
Boca Sr 4 2 1 1 7
Arsenal 40 4 2 2 0 6
Los buitres 3 2 1 0 6
Blazers 4 1 1 2 5
Chavorucos 4 1 2 1 4
Los Borrachos 2 1 0 1 3
Deportivo USA 3 1 2 0 3
Puebla 4 0 3 1 1
Bye week no game Tuesday 40 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Arsenal 40 Trophy Case +
Arsenal 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Mendoza
2 Chris Cruz
3 Fabian Villalba
4 Isaac Gallardo
5 Jose Perez
6 Jose Vega ortega
7 Juan Trejo
8 Luis Hernandez
9 Luis Nieto
10 Ulises Cruz
11 Victor Valdez
Arsenal 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 26 8 p.m. Arsenal 40 Chavorucos RJSP #2 4:1
Tue, Apr 2 8 p.m. Arsenal 40 Deportivo USA RJSP #6 4:5
Tue, Apr 9 8 p.m. Boca Sr Arsenal 40 RJSP #2 2:1
Tue, Apr 16 8 p.m. Puebla Arsenal 40 RJSP #2 0:5
Tue, Apr 23 8 p.m. Blazers Arsenal 40 RJSP #6
Tue, Apr 30 8 p.m. Los buitres Arsenal 40 RJSP #6
Tue, May 7 8 p.m. Arsenal 40 Jax FC RJSP #6
Tue, May 14 8 p.m. Arsenal 40 Blazers RJSP #2
Tue, May 21 noon Arsenal 40 Bye week no game Tuesday 40 RJSP #99
Tue, May 28 8 p.m. Arsenal 40 Los buitres RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match