English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Youngs boys
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Erik Eusabiaga
Year Established: 2021
Youngs boys Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Blazam FC 8 7 0 1 22
Turtle Boys 8 6 1 1 19
Mandilones FC 8 5 3 0 15
Who wonders 8 5 3 0 15
Youngs boys 8 4 3 1 13
Palestino FC 8 4 4 0 12
Casa Blanca FC 8 4 4 0 11
Just Win One fc 8 3 4 1 8
Clase 10 8 2 4 2 8
Pochos Fc 8 3 5 0 8
Sport boys 8 2 6 0 6
BYE - NO GAME! 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Youngs boys Trophy Case +
Youngs boys Roster
Player Name
1 Andy Hewitt
2 Angel Fernandez
3 Antonio Millan
4 Augie Herrera
5 Carlos Alegria
6 Danny Millan
7 Diego Ramirez
8 Diego Villegas
9 Eric Verduzco
10 Erik Eusabiaga
11 Erik Martinez
12 Gustavo Cruz
13 Johan Estrada
14 Luis Fernandez
15 Mota Leo
16 Omar Gallardo
Youngs boys Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Pochos Fc Youngs boys RJSP #7 1:4
Thu, Feb 29 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Youngs boys RJSP #7 2:4
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Who wonders Youngs boys RJSP #6 2:1
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Clase 10 Youngs boys RJSP #8 3:3
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Palestino FC Youngs boys RJSP #8 0:5
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Sport boys Youngs boys RJSP #8 1:2
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Pochos Fc Youngs boys RJSP #8 3:2
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. Youngs boys Mandilones FC RJSP #1 0:4
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Youngs boys Blazam FC RJSP #7
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Youngs boys Casa Blanca FC RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match