English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




BYE - NO GAME!
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
BYE - NO GAME! Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Blazam FC 8 7 0 1 22
Turtle Boys 8 6 1 1 19
Mandilones FC 8 5 3 0 15
Who wonders 8 5 3 0 15
Youngs boys 8 4 3 1 13
Palestino FC 8 4 4 0 12
Casa Blanca FC 8 4 4 0 11
Just Win One fc 8 3 4 1 8
Clase 10 8 2 4 2 8
Pochos Fc 8 3 5 0 8
Sport boys 8 2 6 0 6
BYE - NO GAME! 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
BYE - NO GAME! Trophy Case +
BYE - NO GAME! Roster
Player Name
BYE - NO GAME! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 22 noon Mandilones FC BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99 3:0
Thu, Feb 29 noon BYE - NO GAME! Sport boys RJSP #99 0:3
Thu, Mar 14 noon Casa Blanca FC BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99 3:0
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Pochos Fc RJSP #99 0:3
Thu, Mar 28 noon BYE - NO GAME! Turtle Boys RJSP #99 0:3
Thu, Apr 4 noon Blazam FC BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99 3:0
Thu, Apr 11 noon BYE - NO GAME! Who wonders RJSP #99 0:3
Thu, Apr 18 noon BYE - NO GAME! Clase 10 RJSP #99 0:3
Thu, Apr 25 noon BYE - NO GAME! Palestino FC RJSP #99
Thu, May 2 noon Just Win One fc BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
* indicates playoff match