English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Palestino FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fares Alnatour
Year Established: 2018
Palestino FC Team MVP
2018 Muath Altayari
Thurs Men's Open "C" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Blazam FC 8 7 0 1 22
Turtle Boys 8 6 1 1 19
Mandilones FC 8 5 3 0 15
Who wonders 8 5 3 0 15
Youngs boys 8 4 3 1 13
Palestino FC 8 4 4 0 12
Casa Blanca FC 8 4 4 0 11
Just Win One fc 8 3 4 1 8
Clase 10 8 2 4 2 8
Pochos Fc 8 3 5 0 8
Sport boys 8 2 6 0 6
BYE - NO GAME! 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Palestino FC Trophy Case +
Palestino FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Carrillo
2 Bladimir Lopez
3 Daniel Gonzalez
4 Daniel Osorio
5 Daniel Razo
6 Fares Alnatour
7 Francisco Martinez
8 Jaime Beltran
9 James Lockheat
10 Jesus Vazquez
11 Juan Hernandez Mex
12 Juan Salazar
13 Kevin Paz-Muniz
14 Luis Ruiz
15 Luis Veliz
16 Ray Hill-Cristol
17 Sam Gutierrez
18 Sergio Campos Tejeda
19 Steven Veliz
20 Ulisses Santos
Palestino FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Clase 10 Palestino FC RJSP #8 1:4
Thu, Feb 29 9 p.m. Palestino FC Mandilones FC RJSP #8 6:1
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Pochos Fc Palestino FC RJSP #8 2:4
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Palestino FC Just Win One fc RJSP #7 2:4
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Palestino FC Youngs boys RJSP #8 0:5
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Clase 10 Palestino FC RJSP #7 0:3
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Palestino FC Blazam FC RJSP #7 2:3
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Palestino FC Casa Blanca FC RJSP #7 0:2
Thu, Apr 25 noon BYE - NO GAME! Palestino FC RJSP #99
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Palestino FC RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match