English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Turtle Boys
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Lupe Ortiz
Year Established: 2009
Turtle Boys Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Blazam FC 8 7 0 1 22
Turtle Boys 8 6 1 1 19
Mandilones FC 8 5 3 0 15
Who wonders 8 5 3 0 15
Youngs boys 8 4 3 1 13
Palestino FC 8 4 4 0 12
Casa Blanca FC 8 4 4 0 11
Just Win One fc 8 3 4 1 8
Clase 10 8 2 4 2 8
Pochos Fc 8 3 5 0 8
Sport boys 8 2 6 0 6
BYE - NO GAME! 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Turtle Boys Trophy Case +
Turtle Boys Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Vazquez
2 Anthony Renteria
3 Carlos Vasquez
4 Christian Hernandez TURTLE
5 Gustavo Rivas
6 Jesus Rios
7 Jose Ruiz.
8 Juan X Herrera
9 Lupe Ortiz
10 Raul Velazquez
11 Ricardo Ramos
12 Ricardo Rubi
13 Ricardo Vargas
Turtle Boys Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 22 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Turtle Boys RJSP #1 2:2
Thu, Feb 29 8 p.m. Pochos Fc Turtle Boys RJSP #6 2:4
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Blazam FC Turtle Boys RJSP #1 2:0
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Turtle Boys RJSP #1 1:5
Thu, Mar 28 noon BYE - NO GAME! Turtle Boys RJSP #99 0:3
Thu, Apr 4 8 p.m. Mandilones FC Turtle Boys RJSP #6 1:3
Thu, Apr 11 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Sport boys RJSP #6 5:1
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Who wonders RJSP #2 2:1
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Clase 10 RJSP #1
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Palestino FC RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match