English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




EV United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Steven Olague
Assistant Manager: Nicholas Lopiccolo
Year Established: 2021
EV United Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
DMB 4 4 0 0 12
ADS FC 4 3 1 0 9
Dream Team 3 3 0 0 8
IEFC 4 2 1 1 7
Hombres Majicos 4 2 1 1 7
Juventus 30 4 1 2 1 4
Royal FC 4 1 3 0 3
EV United 4 1 3 0 2
BARCA 3 0 2 1 1
Galacticos 30 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
EV United Trophy Case +
EV United Roster
Player Name
1 Bilal Said
2 Brian Wendel
3 Daniel Salazar
4 Daniel Gomez
5 Eduardo Flores
6 Eduardo Maya
7 Humberto Roman
8 Ian Beadel
9 Jose Vega ortega
10 Logan Monahan
11 Luis Montaño
12 Mike Bowen
13 Nicholas Lopiccolo
14 Octavio Gutierrez
15 Omar Rodriguez
16 Rodolfo Mondragon
17 Sergio Perez
18 Shahrukh Mohsin
19 Soham Patel
20 Steven Olague
21 Wahab Ansari
22 Zack Zerrenner
EV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. EV United ADS FC RJSP #5 1:2
Tue, Apr 2 9 p.m. EV United Royal FC RJSP #6 3:1
Tue, Apr 9 9 p.m. IEFC EV United RJSP #3 2:1
Tue, Apr 16 9 p.m. Dream Team EV United RJSP #2 5:1
Tue, Apr 23 9 p.m. Juventus 30 EV United RJSP #1
Tue, Apr 30 9 p.m. Hombres Majicos EV United RJSP #5
Tue, May 7 9 p.m. BARCA EV United RJSP #1
Tue, May 14 9 p.m. EV United Galacticos 30 RJSP #6
Tue, May 21 9 p.m. EV United DMB RJSP #5
Tue, May 28 9 p.m. EV United ADS FC RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match