English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




DMB
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Darren Bonanken
Year Established: 2023
DMB Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
DMB 4 4 0 0 12
ADS FC 4 3 1 0 9
Dream Team 3 3 0 0 8
IEFC 4 2 1 1 7
Hombres Majicos 4 2 1 1 7
Juventus 30 4 1 2 1 4
Royal FC 4 1 3 0 3
EV United 4 1 3 0 2
BARCA 3 0 2 1 1
Galacticos 30 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
1
3
0
0
DMB Trophy Case +
DMB Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Trevino
2 Bobby Gutierrez
3 Carlos Lugo
4 Darren Bonanken
5 David Trevino
6 Erick Ruiz
7 Francisco Pons
8 Ivan Sanchez
9 Jose Alcala
10 Juan Aguilar
11 Kenneth Bonanken
12 Leonel Sanchez 93
13 Roman Santiago
DMB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. Galacticos 30 DMB RJSP #1 0:5
Tue, Apr 2 9 p.m. BARCA DMB RJSP #5 2:3
Tue, Apr 9 9 p.m. DMB ADS FC RJSP #2 7:2
Tue, Apr 16 9 p.m. DMB Royal FC RJSP #5 6:2
Tue, Apr 23 9 p.m. DMB IEFC RJSP #6
Tue, Apr 30 9 p.m. Dream Team DMB RJSP #1
Tue, May 7 9 p.m. Juventus 30 DMB RJSP #6
Tue, May 14 9 p.m. Hombres Majicos DMB RJSP #2
Tue, May 21 9 p.m. EV United DMB RJSP #5
Tue, May 28 9 p.m. Galacticos 30 DMB RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match