English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Outofshape FC

Team Management
Manager: Yazmine Rodriguez
Year Established: 2024
Outofshape FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Los burros 1 1 0 0 3
REAL MADRID 1 1 0 0 3
Elite Coed 1 1 0 0 3
Outofshape FC 1 1 0 0 3
Maximum Effort 1 1 0 0 2
Inter Miami 0 0 0 0 0
Lancer FC 0 0 0 0 0
Club Atletico De Corona 1 0 1 0 0
Savage FC 1 0 1 0 0
FC London Silly Nannies 1 0 1 0 0
Spartans 1 0 1 0 0
Trashpanda 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Outofshape FC Trophy Case +
Outofshape FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Gomez.
2 Adrian Jimenez
3 Charles Street
4 Erika Karina Martinez
5 Fernando Rodriguez desvela
6 Gerardo Juan
7 Gonzalo Ortega
8 Ivan Corona.
9 Jennifer Medina
10 Rumaldo Veliz Espinoza
11 Yazmine Rodriguez
12 Yisak Isaac
Outofshape FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 12 9 p.m. Outofshape FC Savage FC RJSP #7 5:4
Fri, Apr 19 7 p.m. Outofshape FC Elite Coed RJSP #7
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. Outofshape FC Los burros RJSP #7
Fri, May 3 8 p.m. Outofshape FC Maximum Effort RJSP #7
Fri, May 10 7 p.m. Lancer FC Outofshape FC RJSP #7
Fri, May 17 7 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Outofshape FC RJSP #7
Fri, May 24 8 p.m. Trashpanda Outofshape FC RJSP #8
Fri, May 31 7 p.m. Spartans Outofshape FC RJSP #7
Fri, Jun 7 7 p.m. Club Atletico De Corona Outofshape FC RJSP #7
Fri, Jun 14 12:05 p.m. Outofshape FC Inter Miami RJSP #8
* indicates playoff match