English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Inter Miami
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Anthony Perez
Year Established: 2024
Inter Miami Team MVP
Friday Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Los burros 6 5 1 0 15
Maximum Effort 6 4 0 2 12
Outofshape FC 6 3 1 2 11
Inter Miami 5 4 1 0 10
REAL MADRID 6 3 2 1 10
Trashpanda 6 3 3 0 9
Lancer FC 5 2 1 2 8
Spartans 6 2 3 1 7
Savage FC 6 2 4 0 6
Elite Coed 6 2 4 0 5
Club Atletico De Corona 6 1 5 0 3
FC London Silly Nannies 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Inter Miami Trophy Case +
Inter Miami Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Llamas
2 Anthony Perez
3 Carlos Cardenas
4 Delfino Olivas
5 Eva Martinez
6 Fernando Garcia
7 Gabriela Cardenas
8 Guillermo Martin Del Campo
9 Jesus Mariscal
10 Jesus Rios
11 Lavanya Jawaharlal
12 Melissa Delgado
Inter Miami Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 12 12:05 p.m. Lancer FC Inter Miami RJSP #8
Fri, Apr 19 7 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Inter Miami RJSP #8 1:6
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. Savage FC Inter Miami RJSP #7 1:5
Fri, May 3 8 p.m. Trashpanda Inter Miami RJSP #8 4:6
Fri, May 10 7 p.m. Elite Coed Inter Miami RJSP #8 3:0
Fri, May 17 7 p.m. Spartans Inter Miami RJSP #8 1:6
Fri, May 24 7 p.m. Los burros Inter Miami RJSP #8
Fri, May 31 7 p.m. Club Atletico De Corona Inter Miami RJSP #8
Fri, Jun 7 7 p.m. Maximum Effort Inter Miami RJSP #8
Fri, Jun 14 7 p.m. Outofshape FC Inter Miami RJSP #8
* indicates playoff match