English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Maximum Effort
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Shea Anti
Year Established: 2009
Maximum Effort Team MVP
2017 Ricardo Sandoval
Friday Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Los burros 1 1 0 0 3
REAL MADRID 1 1 0 0 3
Elite Coed 1 1 0 0 3
Outofshape FC 1 1 0 0 3
Maximum Effort 1 1 0 0 2
Inter Miami 0 0 0 0 0
Lancer FC 0 0 0 0 0
Club Atletico De Corona 1 0 1 0 0
Savage FC 1 0 1 0 0
FC London Silly Nannies 1 0 1 0 0
Spartans 1 0 1 0 0
Trashpanda 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
2
1
0
0
Maximum Effort Trophy Case +
Maximum Effort Roster
Player Name
1 Adhemar Ortega
2 Alexis Sanft
3 Bianca Ortega
4 Bruce Valdez
5 Derek Sanft
6 Eli Diaz
7 Gerardo Sepulveda
8 Ilse Pizarro
9 Ismael Anaya
10 Jared Martin Del Campo
11 Jesus De Luna
12 Jesus B Diaz
13 Joshua Holmes
14 Kelsey Langdon
15 Lucas Biczo
16 Luis Soriano
17 Mario Flores
18 Megan Anti
19 Saul Fierro
20 Shea Anti
Maximum Effort Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 12 8 p.m. Maximum Effort Trashpanda RJSP #8 9:4
Fri, Apr 19 8 p.m. Maximum Effort Spartans RJSP #8
Fri, Apr 26 7 p.m. Maximum Effort Club Atletico De Corona RJSP #7
Fri, May 3 8 p.m. Outofshape FC Maximum Effort RJSP #7
Fri, May 10 9 p.m. REAL MADRID Maximum Effort RJSP #8
Fri, May 17 9 p.m. Savage FC Maximum Effort RJSP #8
Fri, May 24 7 p.m. Maximum Effort FC London Silly Nannies RJSP #7
Fri, May 31 8 p.m. Los burros Maximum Effort RJSP #8
Fri, Jun 7 12:05 p.m. Maximum Effort Inter Miami RJSP #8
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. Maximum Effort Lancer FC RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match