English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




REAL MADRID
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Francisco Santamaria
Year Established: 2020
REAL MADRID Team MVP
Friday Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Los burros 1 1 0 0 3
REAL MADRID 1 1 0 0 3
Elite Coed 1 1 0 0 3
Outofshape FC 1 1 0 0 3
Maximum Effort 1 1 0 0 2
Inter Miami 0 0 0 0 0
Lancer FC 0 0 0 0 0
Club Atletico De Corona 1 0 1 0 0
Savage FC 1 0 1 0 0
FC London Silly Nannies 1 0 1 0 0
Spartans 1 0 1 0 0
Trashpanda 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
2
0
0
2
REAL MADRID Trophy Case +
REAL MADRID Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Gamino
2 Andrea Santamaria
3 Carolina Gonzalez
4 David Zepeda
5 Erick Santamaria
6 Facundo Rodriguez
7 Fernando Zamora Jr.
8 Francisco Santamaria
9 Giovanni Velazquez
10 Jeimar González
11 Juan Manzano
12 Liliana Torres
13 Orlando Velazquez
14 Paola Plata
15 Ricardo Tapia
16 Sebastian Ocampo
17 Wilson Hernandez
REAL MADRID Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 12 8 p.m. REAL MADRID FC London Silly Nannies RJSP #7 5:1
Fri, Apr 19 9 p.m. REAL MADRID Savage FC RJSP #7
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. REAL MADRID Elite Coed RJSP #8
Fri, May 3 7 p.m. REAL MADRID Los burros RJSP #7
Fri, May 10 9 p.m. REAL MADRID Maximum Effort RJSP #8
Fri, May 17 9 p.m. REAL MADRID Lancer FC RJSP #7
Fri, May 24 8 p.m. REAL MADRID Club Atletico De Corona RJSP #7
Fri, May 31 8 p.m. Trashpanda REAL MADRID RJSP #7
Fri, Jun 7 9 p.m. Spartans REAL MADRID RJSP #8
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. Club Atletico De Corona REAL MADRID RJSP #8
* indicates playoff match