Villains FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nefi O Lopez
Year Established: 2017
Villains FC Team MVP
2018 Romel Hernandez
Thursday Men's Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
Baticlub 1 1 0 0 3
Palestino FC 1 1 0 0 3
FC Chelsea B div 1 1 0 0 3
New Kids on the Pitch! 1 0 0 1 1
FC Charley's 1 0 0 1 1
Old Trafford 1 0 0 1 1
Riverside Kings 1 0 0 1 1
Manchester United FC 1 0 1 0 0
Villains FC 1 0 1 0 0
Los Gallos 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Villains FC Trophy Case +
Villains FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brandon Hernandez
2 David Castro
3 Fernando Lira
4 Giancarlo Jarquin
5 Giancarlo Orozco
6 Israel Alvarez
7 Jonathan RodriguezVillians
8 Josias Nuila
9 Mikey Alvarez
10 Nefi O Lopez
11 Pedro Navarro
12 Raul de la Torre 90
13 Ricardo Saldana vill
14 Romel Hernandez
Villains FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. Palestino FC Villains FC RJRSP #4 5:3
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Villains FC Old Trafford RJRSP #3
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Villains FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #4
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. Villains FC Baticlub RJRSP #5
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. Villains FC FC Charley's RJRSP #3
Thu, May 23 8 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! Villains FC RJRSP #6
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Los Gallos Villains FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. FC Chelsea B div Villains FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Villains FC RJRSP #4
*Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Palestino FC Villains FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match