FC Chelsea B div

Team Management
Manager: Daniel Salazar Thurs
Year Established: 2019
FC Chelsea B div Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
Baticlub 1 1 0 0 3
Palestino FC 1 1 0 0 3
FC Chelsea B div 1 1 0 0 3
New Kids on the Pitch! 1 0 0 1 1
FC Charley's 1 0 0 1 1
Old Trafford 1 0 0 1 1
Riverside Kings 1 0 0 1 1
Manchester United FC 1 0 1 0 0
Villains FC 1 0 1 0 0
Los Gallos 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
FC Chelsea B div Trophy Case +
FC Chelsea B div Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padilla
2 Bryan Chavez
3 Daniel Salazar Thurs
4 Edgar Guzman
5 Francisco Ornelas
6 Jorge Velazquez
7 Malik Mansi
8 Michael Martino
9 Mohammed Milabes
10 Nestor Sanchez
11 Omar Ramos
FC Chelsea B div Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. FC Chelsea B div Manchester United FC RJRSP #3 3:2
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Baticlub FC Chelsea B div RJRSP #5
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. FC Charley's FC Chelsea B div RJRSP #5
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! FC Chelsea B div RJRSP #6
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Los Gallos FC Chelsea B div RJRSP #3
Thu, May 23 8 p.m. Palestino FC FC Chelsea B div RJRSP #4
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. FC Chelsea B div Riverside Kings RJRSP #4
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. FC Chelsea B div Villains FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. FC Chelsea B div Old Trafford RJRSP #6
*Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. FC Chelsea B div Manchester United FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match