English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Old Trafford

Team Management
Manager: Maurice Robinson
Year Established: 2019
Old Trafford Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
New Kids on the Pitch! 9 7 2 0 21
Old Trafford 9 6 2 1 19
Manchester United FC 9 6 3 0 18
Riverside Kings 9 5 2 2 17
Palestino FC 9 5 3 1 15
FC Charley's 9 5 3 1 14
FC Chelsea 9 4 5 0 10
Villains FC 9 3 6 0 9
Atletico Jalados 7 1 6 0 2
Los Gallos 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Old Trafford Trophy Case +
Old Trafford Roster
Player Name
1 Austin Bates
2 Daniel Silva
3 Diego Sanchez
4 Doug Murray
5 Edwin Chinchilla
6 Eric Lambert
7 James Douglass
8 Joe Bax 90
9 Maurice Robinson
10 Michael Robbin
11 Nick Joersz
12 Sergio Mendez
Old Trafford Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Old Trafford RJRSP #6 3:3
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Villains FC Old Trafford RJRSP #3 0:4
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Palestino FC Old Trafford RJRSP #6 3:4
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. Old Trafford Manchester United FC RJRSP #3 2:1
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. Old Trafford Atletico Jalados RJRSP #3 3:0
Thu, May 23 8 p.m. Old Trafford FC Charley's RJRSP #5 3:6
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. Old Trafford New Kids on the Pitch! RJRSP #6 0:2
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. FC Chelsea Old Trafford RJRSP #6 2:7
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Old Trafford Los Gallos RJRSP #5 3:0
*Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Old Trafford FC Chelsea RJRSP #4 6:3
*Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. Old Trafford FC Charley's RJRSP #4 4:5
* indicates playoff match