Old Trafford

Team Management
Manager: Maurice Robinson
Year Established: 2019
Old Trafford Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
Old Trafford 5 4 0 1 13
FC Chelsea 5 4 1 0 12
Manchester United FC 5 3 2 0 9
New Kids on the Pitch! 4 3 1 0 9
FC Charley's 5 3 1 1 8
Riverside Kings 5 2 2 1 7
Palestino FC 5 2 3 0 6
Villains FC 5 1 4 0 3
A/B Matchup 5 0 5 0 0
Baticlub 5 1 4 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Old Trafford Trophy Case +
Old Trafford Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco
2 Austin Bates
3 Daniel Silva
4 Diego Sanchez
5 Doug Murray
6 Edwin Chinchilla
7 Eric Lambert
8 James Douglass
9 Joe Bax 90
10 Maurice Robinson
11 Michael Robbin
12 Nick Joersz
13 Sergio Mendez
Old Trafford Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Old Trafford RJRSP #6 3:3
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Villains FC Old Trafford RJRSP #3 0:4
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Palestino FC Old Trafford RJRSP #6 3:4
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. Old Trafford Manchester United FC RJRSP #3 2:1
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. Old Trafford Baticlub RJRSP #3 2:1
Thu, May 23 8 p.m. Old Trafford FC Charley's RJRSP #5
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. Old Trafford New Kids on the Pitch! RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. FC Chelsea Old Trafford RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Old Trafford A/B Matchup RJRSP #5
*Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Old Trafford RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match