English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Gallos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Bryan Rico
Year Established: 2009
Los Gallos Team MVP
2018 Christian Bailon
Thursday Men's Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
New Kids on the Pitch! 9 7 2 0 21
Old Trafford 9 6 2 1 19
Manchester United FC 9 6 3 0 18
Riverside Kings 9 5 2 2 17
Palestino FC 9 5 3 1 15
FC Charley's 9 5 3 1 14
FC Chelsea 9 4 5 0 10
Villains FC 9 3 6 0 9
Atletico Jalados 7 1 6 0 2
Los Gallos 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X3
X0
X1
Los Gallos Trophy Case +
Los Gallos Roster
Player Name
Los Gallos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! Los Gallos RJRSP #4 3:0
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. FC Charley's Los Gallos RJRSP #3 4:1
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. New Kids on the Pitch! Los Gallos RJRSP #5 3:0
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Palestino FC Los Gallos RJRSP #5 3:0
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. FC Chelsea Los Gallos RJRSP #6 3:0
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. Riverside Kings Los Gallos RJRSP #5 3:0
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. Villains FC Los Gallos RJRSP #6 3:0
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Manchester United FC Los Gallos RJRSP #5 3:0
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Old Trafford Los Gallos RJRSP #5 3:0
*Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Atletico Jalados Los Gallos RJRSP #3 7:4
* indicates playoff match