English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Palestino FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fares Alnatour
Year Established: 2018
Palestino FC Team MVP
2018 Muath Altayari
Thursday Men's Open B
Team GP W L D PTS
New Kids on the Pitch! 9 7 2 0 21
Old Trafford 9 6 2 1 19
Manchester United FC 9 6 3 0 18
Riverside Kings 9 5 2 2 17
Palestino FC 9 5 3 1 15
FC Charley's 9 5 3 1 14
FC Chelsea 9 4 5 0 10
Villains FC 9 3 6 0 9
Atletico Jalados 7 1 6 0 2
Los Gallos 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Palestino FC Trophy Case +
Palestino FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abdullah Aljohani
2 Adam Perez
3 Fares Alnatour
4 Luis Veliz
5 Miguel Coviello Gonzalez
6 Muath Altayari
7 Omar Hassan
8 Ramy Ammar
9 Sanad Alanazi
10 Sherif Ammar
11 Steven Veliz
12 Yasir Abdulrahman
13 Yoseph Haddad
Palestino FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. Palestino FC Villains FC RJRSP #4 5:3
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Palestino FC New Kids on the Pitch! RJRSP #4 3:4
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Palestino FC Old Trafford RJRSP #6 3:4
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Palestino FC Los Gallos RJRSP #5 3:0
Thu, May 16 8 p.m. Palestino FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, May 23 8 p.m. Palestino FC FC Chelsea RJRSP #4 5:3
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. Palestino FC Atletico Jalados RJRSP #3 2:1
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Palestino FC FC Charley's RJRSP #3 3:1
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. Palestino FC Riverside Kings RJRSP #6 3:3
*Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Palestino FC RJRSP #3 1:0
* indicates playoff match