English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Los discipulos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Josue Barragan
Year Established: 2023
Los discipulos Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C1 & C2" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
JV Chiefers 9 8 1 0 24
Wednesday Knights 8 6 1 1 19
Los burros 9 5 1 3 18
Tricity Rovers 9 5 2 2 17
Los Diablos Fc 9 5 2 2 17
Los discipulos 9 5 2 2 16
Galacticos-coed 8 4 3 1 13
FC Braga 9 4 4 1 13
Mexico FC 9 2 6 1 7
Beast Unleashed FC 9 2 6 1 7
Lions FC 8 1 5 2 5
Outliers FC 8 1 6 1 4
Barcelona Wannabe's 8 0 5 3 3
Monchester utd 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Los discipulos Trophy Case +
Los discipulos Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Castro
2 Alejandro Villasenor
3 Angela Cervantes
4 Antonio Campos
5 Ashley Kirtz
6 Christina Diaz
7 Daniel Torres
8 David Flores
9 Evelyn Madrigal
10 Flor Valadez
11 Jacob Navarro
12 Jonathan Pedraza
13 Jose Bravo
14 Josue Barragan
15 Jr Castro
16 Juan Barragan
17 Nathaniel Mendoza
18 Nico Hernandez
19 Paulina Bugarin
20 Richard Castro
Los discipulos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Los discipulos RJSP #7 3:2
Wed, Feb 14 8 p.m. Mexico FC Los discipulos RJSP #12 2:7
Wed, Feb 21 8 p.m. Los Diablos Fc Los discipulos RJSP #3 0:4
Wed, Feb 28 9 p.m. Los discipulos Monchester utd RJSP #7 7:2
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. Los discipulos FC Braga RJSP #4 7:2
Wed, Mar 20 9 p.m. Los discipulos Lions FC RJSP #11 1:1
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. Los discipulos Outliers FC RJSP #3 5:4
Wed, Apr 3 8 p.m. Los discipulos Los burros RJSP #7 3:3
Wed, Apr 10 8 p.m. Los discipulos Galacticos-coed RJSP #3
Wed, Apr 17 8 p.m. Los discipulos Los Galacticos RJSP #8 4:6
Wed, Apr 24 8 p.m. Tricity Rovers Los discipulos RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match