English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




FC Braga
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Hernandez Braga
Year Established: 2018
FC Braga Team MVP
2019 Normando Mariscal
2018 Jonathan Garcia
Wednesday Coed "C1 & C2" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
JV Chiefers 9 8 1 0 24
Wednesday Knights 8 6 1 1 19
Los burros 9 5 1 3 18
Tricity Rovers 9 5 2 2 17
Los Diablos Fc 9 5 2 2 17
Los discipulos 9 5 2 2 16
Galacticos-coed 8 4 3 1 13
FC Braga 9 4 4 1 13
Mexico FC 9 2 6 1 7
Beast Unleashed FC 9 2 6 1 7
Lions FC 8 1 5 2 5
Outliers FC 8 1 6 1 4
Barcelona Wannabe's 8 0 5 3 3
Monchester utd 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
2
0
1
FC Braga Trophy Case +
FC Braga Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Rodriguez
2 Chris Celis
3 Danielle Morales-McGrath
4 Francisco Macias
5 Gregory McGrath
6 Jesus Alanis
7 Joe Galvin
8 Jorge Hernandez Braga
9 Justin Camara
10 Karina Rodriguez
11 Magdiel Perez
12 Richard Camara
13 Selena Macias
14 Vanessa Baird
FC Braga Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 8 p.m. Beast Unleashed FC FC Braga RJSP #4 3:3
Wed, Feb 14 8 p.m. Tricity Rovers FC Braga RJSP #7 6:1
Wed, Feb 21 8 p.m. JV Chiefers FC Braga RJSP #12 2:0
Wed, Feb 28 8 p.m. Mexico FC FC Braga RJSP #3 2:3
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. Los discipulos FC Braga RJSP #4 7:2
Wed, Mar 20 8 p.m. Monchester utd FC Braga RJSP #8 8:12
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. Los Diablos Fc FC Braga RJSP #8 4:2
Wed, Apr 3 8 p.m. FC Braga Lions FC RJSP #12
Wed, Apr 10 8 p.m. FC Braga Outliers FC RJSP #4 3:2
Wed, Apr 17 8 p.m. Lions FC FC Braga RJSP #3 3:6
Wed, Apr 24 8 p.m. FC Braga Los burros RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match