English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Tricity Rovers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mathew Sandoval
Year Established: 2023
Tricity Rovers Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C1 & C2" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
JV Chiefers 9 8 1 0 24
Wednesday Knights 8 6 1 1 19
Los burros 9 5 1 3 18
Tricity Rovers 9 5 2 2 17
Los Diablos Fc 9 5 2 2 17
Los discipulos 9 5 2 2 16
Galacticos-coed 8 4 3 1 13
FC Braga 9 4 4 1 13
Mexico FC 9 2 6 1 7
Beast Unleashed FC 9 2 6 1 7
Lions FC 8 1 5 2 5
Outliers FC 8 1 6 1 4
Barcelona Wannabe's 8 0 5 3 3
Monchester utd 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Tricity Rovers Trophy Case +
Tricity Rovers Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Cardenas
2 Andrea Padilla Cardenas
3 Clayton LaBonte
4 Emily Pereira
5 Erik Palomarez
6 Gabriel Plata
7 Hernan Morales
8 Jazmine Campoa
9 Jorge Jaime
10 Josh Gonzales
11 Kevin Lopez Tri
12 Mario Tapia
13 Mason Anderson
14 Mathew Sandoval
15 Serina Arevalo.
16 Taylor Arrieta
17 Victor Sandoval-Paz
Tricity Rovers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 8 p.m. Outliers FC Tricity Rovers RJSP #8 1:6
Wed, Feb 14 8 p.m. Tricity Rovers FC Braga RJSP #7 6:1
Wed, Feb 21 9 p.m. Galacticos-coed Tricity Rovers RJSP #11 3:3
Wed, Feb 28 8 p.m. Los Diablos Fc Tricity Rovers RJSP #12 3:3
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. Tricity Rovers Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #3 5:2
Wed, Mar 20 8 p.m. Tricity Rovers Beast Unleashed FC RJSP #3 4:3
Wed, Mar 27 9 p.m. Tricity Rovers Wednesday Knights RJSP #11 3:4
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. Tricity Rovers JV Chiefers RJSP #7 0:5
Wed, Apr 10 8 p.m. Tricity Rovers Mexico FC RJSP #12
Wed, Apr 17 8 p.m. Tricity Rovers Mexico FC RJSP #4 5:0
Wed, Apr 24 8 p.m. Tricity Rovers Los discipulos RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match