English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




JV Chiefers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Eddy Moreno Castro
Year Established: 2021
JV Chiefers Team MVP
2022 Citlalli Alonso
2021 Eddy Moreno Castro
Wednesday Coed "C1 & C2" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
JV Chiefers 9 8 1 0 24
Wednesday Knights 8 6 1 1 19
Los burros 9 5 1 3 18
Tricity Rovers 9 5 2 2 17
Los Diablos Fc 9 5 2 2 17
Los discipulos 9 5 2 2 16
Galacticos-coed 8 4 3 1 13
FC Braga 9 4 4 1 13
Mexico FC 9 2 6 1 7
Beast Unleashed FC 9 2 6 1 7
Lions FC 8 1 5 2 5
Outliers FC 8 1 6 1 4
Barcelona Wannabe's 8 0 5 3 3
Monchester utd 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
4
2
0
2
JV Chiefers Trophy Case +
JV Chiefers Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Reyes
2 Ashley Luevanos
3 Beto Gallegos
4 Citlalli Alonso
5 Danny Luquin
6 Diego Vivanco
7 Eduardo Villalpando
8 Eduardo Vivanco
9 Eric Luquin
10 Gabriela Madrigal
11 Jaime Martínez
12 Jimmy Mora
13 Kiana Ramirez
14 Leonardo Padilla Ramirez
15 Samuel Villalpando
16 Sebastian Robles
17 Sergio Villa
JV Chiefers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Los discipulos RJSP #7 3:2
Wed, Feb 14 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights JV Chiefers RJSP #7 3:0
Wed, Feb 21 8 p.m. JV Chiefers FC Braga RJSP #12 2:0
Wed, Feb 28 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Lions FC RJSP #4 4:0
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Outliers FC RJSP #8 6:1
Wed, Mar 20 8 p.m. Los burros JV Chiefers RJSP #4 0:5
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. Galacticos-coed JV Chiefers RJSP #4 3:8
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. Tricity Rovers JV Chiefers RJSP #7 0:5
Wed, Apr 10 8 p.m. Barcelona Wannabe's JV Chiefers RJSP #8 1:6
Wed, Apr 24 8 p.m. Beast Unleashed FC JV Chiefers RJSP #8
* indicates playoff match