English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Los Desvelados
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chris Celis
Year Established: 2021
Los Desvelados Team MVP
2023 Ivan Ibarra
Wednesday Coed "A&B" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 9 8 1 0 24
Los Desvelados 9 6 2 1 18
Riverside FC coed 9 6 2 1 16
Striker Fc 9 5 4 0 15
Phantom FC 9 5 4 0 14
LittyTitty Fc 9 4 5 0 12
ONE FC 9 1 8 0 3
Arsenal FC 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
1
1
0
2
Los Desvelados Trophy Case +
Los Desvelados Roster
Player Name
1 Abby Martinez
2 Anthony Savalza
3 Chris Celis
4 Clarisa Cisneros
5 Cristian Romero
6 Daniel Ibarra
7 Danny Salgado
8 Dennis Medrano
9 Idalys Martinez
10 Ivan Ibarra
11 Jaime Zavalza
12 Joe Bax
13 Jose Espino
14 Juan Martinez.
15 Karina Rodriguez
16 Pedro Estrada
17 Roberto Saldana
18 Samantha Cabrera
Los Desvelados Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 9 p.m. Arsenal FC Los Desvelados RJSP #3
Wed, Feb 14 9 p.m. United FC Los Desvelados RJSP #4 0:2
Wed, Feb 21 9 p.m. Riverside FC coed Los Desvelados RJSP #4 2:2
Wed, Feb 28 9 p.m. Phantom FC Los Desvelados RJSP #3 1:2
Wed, Mar 13 9 p.m. Los Desvelados LittyTitty Fc RJSP #8 3:2
Wed, Mar 20 8 p.m. Los Desvelados ONE FC RJSP #3 7:2
Wed, Mar 27 9 p.m. Los Desvelados Striker Fc RJSP #4 2:6
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. Arsenal FC Los Desvelados RJSP #3 1:6
Wed, Apr 10 9 p.m. United FC Los Desvelados RJSP #8 2:0
Wed, Apr 17 9 p.m. Arsenal FC Los Desvelados RJSP #3 1:6
Wed, Apr 24 9 p.m. Riverside FC coed Los Desvelados RJSP #4
* indicates playoff match