English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




LittyTitty Fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2024
LittyTitty Fc Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "A&B" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 9 8 1 0 24
Los Desvelados 9 6 2 1 18
Riverside FC coed 9 6 2 1 16
Striker Fc 9 5 4 0 15
Phantom FC 9 5 4 0 14
LittyTitty Fc 9 4 5 0 12
ONE FC 9 1 8 0 3
Arsenal FC 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
LittyTitty Fc Trophy Case +
LittyTitty Fc Roster
Player Name
1 Angelique Carrillo
2 Camilo Garcia
3 Jonathan Pedraza
4 Jonnie Castro
5 Josue Soto
6 Morgan Witz
7 Rachel Witz
8 Ricky Mendez
9 Taylor Arrieta
10 Thomas Carter
LittyTitty Fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 9 p.m. LittyTitty Fc Striker Fc RJSP #4
Wed, Feb 14 9 p.m. LittyTitty Fc Arsenal FC RJSP #8 7:2
Wed, Feb 21 9 p.m. United FC LittyTitty Fc RJSP #3 10:5
Wed, Feb 28 9 p.m. Riverside FC coed LittyTitty Fc RJSP #8 10:5
Wed, Mar 13 9 p.m. Los Desvelados LittyTitty Fc RJSP #8 3:2
Wed, Mar 20 9 p.m. Phantom FC LittyTitty Fc RJSP #8 6:4
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. LittyTitty Fc ONE FC RJSP #3 4:2
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. LittyTitty Fc Striker Fc RJSP #4 6:8
Wed, Apr 10 9 p.m. LittyTitty Fc Arsenal FC RJSP #3 7:2
Wed, Apr 17 9 p.m. LittyTitty Fc Striker Fc RJSP #4 4:0
Wed, Apr 24 9 p.m. United FC LittyTitty Fc RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match