English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Phantom FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
Phantom FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "A&B" Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 9 8 1 0 24
Los Desvelados 9 6 2 1 18
Riverside FC coed 9 6 2 1 16
Striker Fc 9 5 4 0 15
Phantom FC 9 5 4 0 14
LittyTitty Fc 9 4 5 0 12
ONE FC 9 1 8 0 3
Arsenal FC 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
Phantom FC Trophy Case +
Phantom FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Gomez.
2 Alex Mata
3 Ashleigh Peterson
4 Charles Street
5 Christian Betancourt
6 Fernando Rodriguez desvela
7 Gerardo Lopez
8 Gerardo Lopez.
9 Gersain Espinoza
10 Ivan Cano
11 Ivan Gutierrez Ro
12 Jack Clarke
13 Jasmin Acosta
14 Jennifer Medina
15 Joe Ochoa
16 Lanae Valencia
17 Leticia Fernandez
18 Miguel Lua
19 Moises Cabrera
20 Yisak Isaac
Phantom FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 8 p.m. Phantom FC ONE FC RJSP #3 6:1
Wed, Feb 14 9 p.m. Phantom FC Riverside FC coed RJSP #3 6:7
Wed, Feb 21 9 p.m. Phantom FC Striker Fc RJSP #8 4:0
Wed, Feb 28 9 p.m. Phantom FC Los Desvelados RJSP #3 1:2
Wed, Mar 13 9 p.m. Phantom FC Arsenal FC RJSP #4 6:1
Wed, Mar 20 9 p.m. Phantom FC LittyTitty Fc RJSP #8 6:4
Wed, Mar 27 9 p.m. Phantom FC United FC RJSP #3 2:5
Wed, Apr 3 8 p.m. Phantom FC ONE FC RJSP #3 5:2
Wed, Apr 10 9 p.m. Phantom FC Riverside FC coed RJSP #4 6:10
Wed, Apr 24 9 p.m. Phantom FC Striker Fc RJSP #8
* indicates playoff match