English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




RFC Veterans
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mario Banuelos
Year Established: 2024
RFC Veterans Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "A&B" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 4 4 0 0 12
Dirty Birds 4 3 1 0 8
RFC Veterans 4 2 2 0 6
FC ROBERT'S 4 1 2 1 4
Sacachispas 4 1 2 1 4
Pomona united 4 0 2 2 2
Hooligans 1 0 1 0 0
What Up AC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
RFC Veterans Trophy Case +
RFC Veterans Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Chavez
2 Andres Aceves.
3 Andres Banuelos
4 Demian Rosas
5 Edgar Rosas.
6 Edward Perez
7 Jahel Razon
8 Jaime Dueñas
9 Jaime Dueñas.
10 Jason Garcia
11 Jesus Berrelleza
12 Jonathan Gutierrez
13 Jonathan Razon
14 Kevin Lee
15 Marcos Aceves
16 Mario Banuelos
17 Mario Chavez
18 Miguel Jimenez
19 Richard Ramos
RFC Veterans Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. RFC Veterans Hooligans RJSP #1 4:0
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. RFC Veterans Sacachispas RJSP #1 2:4
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. RFC Veterans Riverside Emperors RJSP #1 2:3
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. RFC Veterans Pomona united RJSP #5 3:2
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. RFC Veterans FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. RFC Veterans Dirty Birds RJSP #2
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. RFC Veterans Sacachispas RJSP #1
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. RFC Veterans Riverside Emperors RJSP #1
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. RFC Veterans Pomona united RJSP #5
Thu, Aug 1 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S RFC Veterans RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match