English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Sacachispas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Irvin Coronel
Year Established: 2024
Sacachispas Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "A&B" Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 4 4 0 0 12
Dirty Birds 4 3 1 0 8
RFC Veterans 4 2 2 0 6
FC ROBERT'S 4 1 2 1 4
Sacachispas 4 1 2 1 4
Pomona united 4 0 2 2 2
Hooligans 1 0 1 0 0
What Up AC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Sacachispas Trophy Case +
Sacachispas Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Aguilar Romero
2 Alex Aguilar
3 Cristian Jarquin
4 Diego Garcia
5 Gabriel Aguilar
6 Javier Valadez.
7 Jorge Castaneda
8 Jose cervera
9 Jossiel Coronel
10 Leo Bartolo
11 Luis Mireles
12 Oscar Estrada
13 Rafael Luna
Sacachispas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Sacachispas RJSP #2 4:2
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. RFC Veterans Sacachispas RJSP #1 2:4
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Sacachispas Pomona united RJSP #2 2:2
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. Sacachispas Dirty Birds RJSP #2 5:9
Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Sacachispas RJSP #1
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Sacachispas RJSP #2
Thu, Jul 11 8 p.m. RFC Veterans Sacachispas RJSP #1
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Sacachispas Pomona united RJSP #2
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. Sacachispas Dirty Birds RJSP #2
Thu, Aug 1 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Sacachispas RJSP #1
* indicates playoff match