English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Elite FC 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Lucy Cruz(82)
Year Established: 2022
Elite FC 40 Team MVP
Monday Women's 40 Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Blast 5 5 0 0 15
Infusion 6 3 1 2 11
Still Standing 40 5 3 1 1 10
Elite FC 40 6 1 4 1 4
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
United 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
3
Elite FC 40 Trophy Case +
Elite FC 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adriana Cruz
2 Audrey Arias
3 Charlene Hernandez
4 Claudia Hernandez
5 Danielle Morales-McGrath
6 Darlene Ortiz
7 Erica Medina
8 Esmeralda Cayot
9 Grace .
10 Jassue Kutz
11 Lori Hajj 81
12 Lucy Cruz(82)
13 Mercedes Williams 80
14 Rosa Magdaleno
15 Yesenia Zazueta
Elite FC 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 29 8 p.m. Elite FC 40 Infusion RJSP #1 0:0
Mon, May 6 8 p.m. Elite FC 40 Blast RJSP #2 1:3
Mon, May 13 8 p.m. Still Standing 40 Elite FC 40 RJSP #1 4:1
Mon, May 20 12:05 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Elite FC 40 RJSP #99
Mon, Jun 3 8 p.m. United Elite FC 40 RJSP #1 0:5
Mon, Jun 10 8 p.m. Elite FC 40 Infusion RJSP #1 1:4
Mon, Jun 17 8 p.m. Elite FC 40 Blast RJSP #1 2:6
Mon, Jun 24 8 p.m. Still Standing 40 Elite FC 40 RJSP #1
Mon, Jul 1 12:05 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Elite FC 40 RJSP #99
Mon, Jul 8 8 p.m. United Elite FC 40 RJSP #2
Mon, Jul 15 8 p.m. Elite FC 40 Infusion RJSP #1
Mon, Jul 22 8 p.m. Elite FC 40 Blast RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match