English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Milan
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adela Marquez
Assistant Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2009
Milan Team MVP
Monday Women's 30 Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Soccer Moms 3 3 0 0 9
Goal Getters 2 2 0 0 6
Paddy's Girls 30 3 2 1 0 6
Elite FC 2 1 1 0 3
Milan 3 1 2 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Bayern Munich 2 0 2 0 0
Kickin' It Old School 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Milan Trophy Case +
Milan Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Aileen Serna 91
3 Anna Gaissert
4 Anna Weatherford
5 Aubrey Witt
6 Audrey Green
7 Beatriz Ramirez ('90)
8 Brianna Longacre
9 Crystal Aceves
10 Jackie Arizona
11 Roberta Rincon
12 Saira Gutierrez 92
13 Stephanie Oropeza
14 Viviane Hernandez
15 Yoseline Camarena
16 Yvette Silva
Milan Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 29 9 p.m. Milan Bayern Munich RJSP #4 4:1
Mon, May 6 9 p.m. Milan Soccer Moms RJSP #8 0:3
Mon, May 13 9 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Milan RJSP #3 4:0
Mon, May 20 9 p.m. Goal Getters Milan RJSP #4
Mon, Jun 3 9 p.m. Kickin' It Old School Milan RJSP #8
Mon, Jun 10 noon BYE - NO GAME! Milan RJSP #99
Mon, Jun 17 9 p.m. Milan Elite FC RJSP #4
Mon, Jun 24 9 p.m. Milan Bayern Munich RJSP #3
Mon, Jul 1 9 p.m. Milan Soccer Moms RJSP #8
Mon, Jul 8 9 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Milan RJSP #4
* indicates playoff match